Sometimes it's the combination that makes things truly unique

And we are proud that we have found them: a fabulous blend of stylish and purist design, modern chill-out flair, selected coffee specials and a distinctive choice of eye-catching souvenirs and lovely gifts.

THE SPECIAL CAFE

A place where to meet. A place where people come together. Seize the moment. Enjoy a nice chat among friendly people. At the same time it's a lovely retreat, just perfect to sample some fine coffee specialties and immerse in one of your favorite books. Why don't you take a closer look at our current drinks menu! See you soon in our splendid Cafe. 

Discover our GIFT SHOP at our hotel in Obergurgl

Special locations
for special occasions.

Treat yourself to something really special and individual. Here you will always discover something new, local and regional, deeply rooted in the region and valuable. You can put a smile on the face of your beloved ones, giving away selected souvenirs and tempting gifts that you would like to keep for yourself. Our product range comprises items produced by Neururer soap manufactory, Zacher, Laimer, Le Cord, Estella Bartlett, Wood'd, Mojipower, Finn & Taylor, Zirbenfamilie, Tiroler Edle, Chic Mic, Tirol Shop, ...

But first coffee

Where coffee is served, there is grace, friendship and happiness.

(Ansari Dierzeri Hanball Abd al-Kadir (Arab Sheikh)

 

CAFE & GIFT SHOP
at Hotel THE CRYSTAL / THE CRYSTAL EAST

TUE – SUN:
11.00 am – 8.00 pm
MON: closed

Gurglerstraße 90
6456 Obergurgl
+43 (0) 5256 6454
www.thecrystal.at

Manchmal ist es die Kombination, die Dinge einzigartig macht.

Wir haben sie gefunden: eine Kombination aus stilvollem und puristischem Design, modernem Chillout-Flair, ausgewählten Cafe-Specials und einer einzigartigen Selektion an Souvenirs und liebevollen Geschenken.

 

THE SPECIAL CAFE

Ein Ort der Begegnung. Ein Ort, wo Menschen zusammenfinden. Den Moment genießen. Nette Gespräche führen. Gleichzeitig aber auch ein Rückzugsort, um sich einfach nur eine erlesene Kaffeespezialität zu gönnen und in einem ihrer Lieblingsbücher zu versinken. Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere aktuelle Getränkekarte! Bis bald in unserem Cafe.

 

Entdecken Sie unseren GIFT SHOP in Obergurgl

Besondere Andenken
für besondere Menschen

Gönnen Sie sich das Besondere und Individuelle. Entdecken Sie immer wieder Neues, Regionales, Heimatverbundenes und Wertvolles. Zaubern Sie damit ein Lächeln ins Gesicht ihrer Liebsten und verschenken Sie ausgewählte Souvenirs und besondere Geschenke, die Sie am liebsten selber behalten möchten. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie Produkte von der Seifenmanufaktur Neururer, Zacher, Laimer, Le Cord, Estella Bartlett, Wood’d, Mojipower, Finn & Taylor, Zirbenfamilie, Tiroler Edle, Chic Mic, Tirol Shop, …

But first coffee

Wo Kaffee serviert wird, da ist Anmut, Freundschaft und Fröhlichkeit.

(Ansari Dierzeri Hanball Abd-al-Kadir (arabischer Scheich)

 

CAFE & GIFT SHOP
im Hotel THE CRYSTAL / THE CRYSTAL EAST

DI – SO:
11.00 – 20.00 Uhr
MO: Ruhetag

Gurglerstraße 90
6456 Obergurgl
+43 (0) 5256 6454
www.thecrystal.at