The Crystal - THE Hotel in Obergurgl

Sparkling mountain landscapes.
A myriad of possibilities.

Informal luxury and first-class design for living at the high point of the alpine lifestyle Directly on the slopes is The Crystal, your exclusive 4-star superior hotel in Obergurgl. A classic yet modern-purist retreat for everyone with a love for the exceptional And in the best of company with exquisite regional cuisine, exclusive wellness & spa centre. The impressive mountain backdrop of the Tyrol makes the experience all the more intense – and when it comes to the slopes, the hotel has its own ski rental facilities and is only 70 m from the Obergurgl ski school.

Skiing metropolis Obergurgl
next to the slope
24 ski lift
99% snow guarantee

As a guest at the 4-star superior hotel The Crystal, you start your day’s skiing right in the ski resort, with private access to the Festkogel cable car, the hotel’s own ski hire and a ski shop on the way. What also distinguishes the Obergurgl-Hochgurgl ski resort is its transport capacity of 40,000 people per hour so there are no waiting times at the ski lifts.

It’s the special things
that make our time precious.
And moments unforgettable.
The Crystal Spa

Beauty. Spa.
Wellness enjoyment. At 2,000 m²

Nature is our most beautiful example of holistic wellness. As is wellness in the Ötz Valley. It spurs us on to keep thinking. To create new things – to go one step further. To grow and evolve. Our wellness concept in the Ötz Valley picks up on this idea and achieves it in a world of simple elegance. A world where precious materials and perfected aesthetics meet in a seductive duet with a symphony of perfection, balance and harmony. You are invited to become acquainted with wellness in the Ötz Valley in its purest form. Immerse yourself in The Crystal Spa and discover our pools, saunas, beauty treatments, wonderful treatments in our spa suite and our fitness centre.

Lightness.
Crystal-clear water.
And the magical purity of the elements.
Open up.
Feel the warmth.
And the life force.
Beauty.
Inner. Outer.
In the moment and in harmony with oneself.
Sensation. Attention.
Time. And the serenity
to get in touch with yourself.
Each movement spurs
you on. Each breath
provides energy.
To Feel Comfortable.
Double Rooms
Suites
Maisonettes
For everyone who loves style.

The casual luxury environment of the 4-star superior hotel The Crystal makes your arrival a style experience. Purist designs and perfectly matching colours to experience the alpine lifestyle and be inspired.

The Crystal Cusine
Home. Authenticity.
And the taste of the world.
Fine dining at The Crystal.
Winterpackages

Last meets

Early

4 Nächte
25.11.17 – 01.02.18
from € 459
pro Person

Power Snow

Week

7 nights
16.11. - 20.12.17
from € 1279
per person

Xmas

In The Alps

3 nights
22.12. - 27.12.17
from € 814
per person

DEEN
closeInfo
Summer Break
vom 1. Mai bis 15. November 2017
from 1st May until 15th November 2017

Wir sind im Juni per E-Mail info@thecrystal.at und ab Juli von Montag bis Freitag von 09.00 bis 17.00 Uhr auch telefonisch unter +43 (0) 5256 6454 erreichbar. Ab 16. November erwacht das The Crystal wieder aus dem Sommerschlaf und freut sich auf eine neue Wintersaison!

We are reachable in June by email info@thecrystal.at, and also by telephone on +43 (0) 5256 6454, from July, Monday to Friday, between 09:00 and 17:00. The Crystal wakes up again from the summer hibernation on the 16th November, and will be looking forward to a new winter season!

The Crystal - Das Hotel in Obergurgl

Funkelnde Bergwelten.
Facettenreiche Möglichkeiten.

Legerer Lebensluxus und erstklassiges Wohndesign am Höhepunkt alpinen Lifestyles. Direkt an der Piste ist The Crystal Ihr exklusives 4-Sterne-S-Hotel in Obergurgl. Ein edler und doch modern-puristischer Rückzugsort für alle, die das Außergewöhnliche lieben. Und in bester Gesellschaft regionale Genuss-Kulinarik, exklusives Wellness & Spa und die beeindruckende Bergkulisse Tirols noch intensiver – und in Pistenlage mit hoteleigenem Skiverleih und nur 70 m von der Skischule Obergurgl entfernt erleben wollen.

Skimetropole Obergurgl
direkter Pistenzugang
24 Liftanlagen
99% Schneesicherheit

Als Gast im 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel The Crystal starten Sie Ihren Skitag direkt im Skigebiet: mit einem privaten Zugang zur Festkogel-Bahn, einem hoteleigenen Skiverleih und einem Ski-Shop auf dem Weg. Was das Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl außerdem auszeichnet: Aufgrund der enormen Beförderungskapazität von 40.000 Personen pro Stunde gibt es keine Wartezeiten an den Skiliften.

Es ist das Besondere,
das unsere Zeit kostbar macht.
Und Augenblicke unvergesslich.
The Crystal Spa

Beauty. Spa.
Wellnessgenuss. Auf 2000 m²

Die Natur ist unser schönstes Vorbild, wenn es um ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden geht. Auch bei Wellness im Ötztal. Sie treibt uns an, weiter zu denken. Neues zu kreieren – einen Schritt weiter zu gehen. Zu wachsen und uns zu entfalten. Unser Wellnesskonzept im Ötztal greift diesen Gedanken auf – und verwirklicht ihn in einer Welt schlichter Eleganz. Wo edle Materialien und formvollendete Ästhetik in einem verführerischen Duett eine Sinfonie der Vollkommenheit, Balance und Harmonie anstimmen. Und Sie willkommen heißen, Wellness im Ötztal in seiner reinsten Form kennen zu lernen. Tauchen Sie ein in unser The Crystal Spa und entdecken Sie Pools, Saunen, Beauty-Anwendungen, wundervolle Treatments in unserer Spa-Suite und unser Fitnessstudio.

Leichtigkeit.
Kristallklares Wasser.
Und die magische Reinheit der Elemente.
Sich öffnen können.
Wärme spüren.
Und belebende Kraft.
Schönheit. Innen.
Außen. Im Moment und
im Einklang mit sich selbst.
Berührung. Aufmerksamkeit.
Zeit. Und die Gelassenheit,
sich selbst zu spüren.
Jede Bewegung spornt
an. Jeder Atemzug
belebt die Energie.
Wohlfühlen im Crystal.
Doppelzimmer
Suite
Maisonette
Für alle, die Stil leben.

Die leger-luxuriösen Wohnwelten des 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotels The Crystal machen bereits das Ankommen zum Stilerlebnis. Puristische Designs und perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Farben, die den alpinen Lifestyle erleben lassen – und selbst zur Inspiration werden.

The Crystal Cuisine
Heimat. Authentizität.
Und der Geschmack von Welt.
The Crystal Fine Cuisine.
Winterpackages

Ski

Finish

3 Nächte

ab 519
pro Person

Winter

Break

3 Nächte

ab € 642
pro Person

Power Snow

Weeks

7 Nächte

ab € 1239
pro Person