Hotel Information

The Crystal
the stylish and relaxed
hotel in Obergurgl

Wonderful exlusivity & the
perfect atmosphere for
style-conscious

The Crystal really lives up to its name: it is unique here in Obergurgl, the diamond of the Alps. As multi-faceted as the natural alpine backdrop and the beauty of winter, our hotel in Obergurgl is confident, stylish and elegant down to the last detail. Here, design and ambience harmonise, creating a space where they complement one another. Shaped and driven by the personalities of our service team, our hotel is reserved and forthcoming at the same time, is spacious and attractive and enchants with its natural charm – RIGHT next to the pistes of Obergurgl.

Superior wining & dining at The Crystal

Lifestyle means zest for life, being able to celebrate the art of enjoyment in all of its forms and knowing how to combine quality and extravagance, down-to-earth charm and creativity. At our 4-star hotel in Obergurgl, we provide the perfect environment for enjoyment with all of your senses: connoisseurs of the special things in life and masters of exquisite cuisine will spoil you in the restaurants, in the wine lounge and in our bars. For passionate wine lovers, we have a carefully selected range of wines, as well as a dedicated meeting point for likeminded individuals.

The wellness hotel RIGHT on the pistes of Obergurgl

The SPA – a tasteful space defined by wellbeing and sensual experiences – is an invitation to discover luxury wellness in Obergurgl. Beauty and health are promoted with care rituals and massages, baths, packs and wraps. The elegant private room The Private Spa Suite, with its own sauna, steam bath, Jacuzzi, massage area and relaxation room, offers  a retreat with privacy for couples, best friends and families. In the sauna area and the pools, you can open up your senses to the power of the here and now. The fitness centre The GYM will delight those looking for active relaxation – all RIGHT on the pistes of Obergurgl with the hotel’s own piste access and ski hire, and only 70 metres from Obergurgl ski school. Enjoy top service in a dream location at The Crystal.

Reserve your 4-star superior hotel in Obergurgl today. We look forward to surprising you.

Brochure Download

Wellnesspreisliste

Imagebroschüre

Kulinarikführer

Skigebiet

Hotellageplan

Awards

Newsletter Abo

Newsletter

Be up
to date

Subscribe to our mailing list and stay informed about The Crystal.

Webcam

The current
ski-weather

Perfect snow conditions
in the skiing area
Obergurgl - Hochgurgl

Hotel Info

The Crystal
das stilvoll-legere
Hotel in Obergurgl

Sympathische Exklusivität
& ein Ambiente für
stilbewusste Genießer

The Crystal wird seinem Namen gerecht: Es ist einzigartig hier in Obergurgl, dem Diamanten der Alpen. Facettenreich wie die alpine Naturkulisse und die Schönheit des Winters zeigt sich unser Hotel in Obergurgl selbstbewusst, stilsicher und elegant im Detail. Wundervoll harmonisch treffen sich hier Design und Atmosphäre und schaffen so Raum, einander zu vervollständigen. Geprägt und getragen von den Persönlichkeiten unseres Serviceteams ist unser Haus zurückhaltend und zuvorkommend zugleich, bleibt großzügig und anziehend und begeistert mit natürlichem Charme – DIREKT an den Pisten von Obergurgl.

Wine & Dine Superior im The Crystal

Lifestyle bedeutet Lebenslust, die Kunst des Genießens in all ihren Formen zelebrieren zu können und dabei Qualität und Extravaganz, Bodenständigkeit und Kreativität miteinander zu verbinden. In unserem 4-Sterne-Hotel in Obergurgl widmen wir den sinnlichen Genüssen einen edlen Rahmen und ganz viel Zeit, sich zu entfalten: In den Restaurants, in der Winelounge und in unseren Bars verwöhnen Sie Liebhaber des Besonderen und Meister der exzellenten Küche. Sommeliers und ihrer Leidenschaft haben wir ein aufmerksam ausgewähltes Weinsortiment und einen Treffpunkt für Gleichgesinnte gewidmet. Entdecken Sie es selbst.

Das Wellness-Hotel DIREKT an den Pisten von Obergurgl

The SPA – reduziert auf das Geschmackvolle, definiert über Wohlbefinden und sinnliches Erlebnis – ist unsere Einladung, Wellness deluxe in Obergurgl zu erleben. Schönheit und Gesundheit werden mit Pflegeritualen und Massagen, Bädern, Packungen und Wickeln verwöhnt. Das elegante Separee The Private Spa Suite bietet mit eigener Sauna, Dampfbad, Whirlwanne, eigenem Massagebereich und Ruheraum Rückzug und Privatsphäre für Verliebte, beste Freunde und Familien. In der Saunawelt und den Pools öffnen sich die Sinne für die Kraft des Hier und Jetzt. Das Fitnesscenter The GYM begeistert aktive Erholungssuchende – und das DIREKT an den Pisten von Obergurgl mit hoteleigenem Pistenzugang und Skiverleih und nur 70 Meter von der Skischule Obergurgl entfernt. Genießen Sie den einzigartigen The Crystal-Top-Service in Traumlage.

Reservieren Sie jetzt Ihr 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel in Obergurgl. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie zu überraschen.

Prospekt Download

Wellnesspreisliste

Imagebroschüre

Kulinarikführer

Skigebiet

Hotellageplan

Awards & Auszeichungen

Awards &
Auszeichungen

Newsletter Abo

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem
neuesten Stand.

Jetzt zum Crystal Newsletter anmelden und
immer auf dem Laufenden sein!

Webcam

Lifecam Hochgurgl

Lifecam Obergurgl